Dates

Dates for 2017/2018.

INSET days next year 2018/2019:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Children’s attendance dates

  • Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3 Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019  – Friday 24th May 2019 excluding Monday 6th May 2019 – bank holiday
  • Term 6 Tuesday 4th June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019